District Director Foundation


Murray Verso

Rotary Club of Williamstown 
Click to  Email



The mission of The Rotary Foundation (TRF) is to enable Rotarians to advance world understanding, goodwill and peace by improving health, providing quality education, improving the environment, and alleviating poverty.  TRF is Rotary’s Charity and should have the support of all clubs and Rotarians.

Foundation Committee

PDG Murray Verso
Deputy Chair PDG Grant Hocking
Communications / Administration Coordination
Jane Pennington
Humanitarian Grants - District and Global Richard Blakeman
Foundation Stewardship
Vijay Susarla
Annual Giving Program
PDG Dennis Shore
Every Rotarian Every Year (EREY) - Centurion Club Gabe Hau
Assistant EREY Chair Amrit Singh
Endowment Fund Programs PDG Ian Knight OAM
Paul Harris Society and Major Donors PDG Julie Mason AM
Paul Harris Society Deputy Chair Peter Shepheard
PolioPlus Program Catherine O'Connor
End Polio Film Club Coordinator Peter Shepheard
Rotary Peace Fellows Program PDG Dennis Shore
TRF Post Graduate Global Grant Scholarships
David Gorman
TRF Post Graduate Global Grant Scholarships Deputy Chair PDG Keith Ryall
VTT (Vocational Training Teams)
PDG Julie Mason
The Royce & Jean Abbey Vocational Scholarships
David Abbey
The Royce Abbey Awards Program Roger Leask
Peace Building Program Gabe Hau
Foundation Alumni
PDG Keith Ryall


If you would like to make a contribution please click here.