Photo Albums
Our District 9800 Diversity Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Executive team meets every month to share, discuss, and plan activities to raise awareness of DEI across our district.

Executive committee members are:

District 9800 DEI Chair
Rana Ebrahimi (Central Melbourne)
Contact Details:
Mobile: 0498 437 380
DEI Secretary
PP Helen Davies (Bacchus Marsh)
Contact Details: 
Mobile: 0428 125 140
PDG Grant Hocking (Woodend)
Contact Details:
Mobile: 0429 802 722
PP Susan Vincent (Prahran)
Contact Details: 
Mobile: 0432 367 307
PAG Lili Teichman (Activate)
Contact Details: 
0456 434 999
PP John Wall
Contact Details:
Mobile: 0411 364 273